GUEST

Reviews

“Thanks Erna. Was wonderful to see the courtyard still looking so colourful. Your home is so calming and I always enjoy visiting. Hope to see you again soon”

SHAYLENE, SEPTEMBER 2018

“Fabulous stay….it was so refreshing to stay in a place that actually lived up to the wonderful online reviews that we read when booking. Will definitely be back. Thanks Erna”

JOHN & CELIA MAY 2018

“What an amazing B&B…thanks to you both for a wonderful stay”

PATRICIA & KENDALL, FEBRUARY 2019

“Excellent. Thanks Erna. We had a wonderful time.”

PATRICK & NIKKI, FEBRUARY  2019

“We will be back!!!!!”

PEGGY & DAN, JANUARY 2019

“Clean, comfortable, relaxing, great breakfast, friendly service”

TONY & LUCY, JANUARY 2019

“Thanks for a beautiful stay…..everything was perfect”

CHRIS & ERICA, DECEMBER 2018

“Wow…I have not enjoyed a cooked breakfast like that in years!”

BOB & JEAN, DECEMBER 2018

“Thanks Erna. Another great stay. Will see you in a couple of months”

ROBERT & ALEISHA, NOVEMBER 2018

“What a remarkable find……if only staying away from home could always be this comfortable!”

MATTHEW & AMANDA, NOVEMBER 2018

“Many thanks to you Erna for a truly enjoyable stay”

ERIC & NICOLA, OCTOBER 2018

“Two days was not enough…..we could have stayed a week. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Wonderful stay in every respect!”

PHOEBE & GILL, SEPTEMBER 2018

“Amazing breakfast and a wonderful 3 days at 61 on Folly…..thanks for everything!”

BILL & DANIELLE, AUGUST 2018

“Best B&B we have every stayed in…..period!”

CHRIS & CHERYL, AUGUST 2018

“Thanks Erna. Wonderful stay….comfortable, great breakfast and so clean !!!”

ELIZABETH, AUGUST 2018

“Your B&B ticks every box. Your hard work has paid off and we wish you both well for the future”

RICHARD, PAULA & JENNIFER, JULY 2018

“Lovely stay yet again Erna. Can’t wait to see you again at Christmas”

TONY & DIANNE, JULY 2018

“Thanks for an Amazing stay. What a great breakfast!”

GILES & LIZ, JUNE 2018

“Merci Beaucoup. Magnifique!”

JEANINE & CLAUDE, JUNE 2018

“Thank you for making my stay so comfortable. I will be recommending your accommodation to all my work associates. Thanks again”

JOHN ENTWISTLE, JUNE 2018

“Thanks again Erna and Dave. You really have created something very special. Keep uo the good work and see you in February!”

ANDY & SOPHIE, MAY 2018

“A wonderful couple of days at 61 on Folly. Everything was perfect. Thanks for going the extra mile !”

BOB & MARGARET, MAY 2018

“Fabulous stay….it was so refreshing to stay in a place that actually lived up to the wonderful online reviews that we read when booking. Will definitely be back. Thanks Erna”

JOHN & CELIA, MAY 2018

“Thank you for a wonderful stay….accomodation and service was incredible…we very much enjoyed it….thanks again”

DANIEL & LAURA, APRIL 2018

“Thank you for our lovely stay! It has all been perfect!”

GREG, TRACY, KERRY, LAURA & DANIEL, APRIL 2018

“We had a great stay, thank you very much!”

SANDRA& MIKE, APRIL 2018

“‘Dear Erna and Dave, Our stay here has been amazing! You Have been amazing! Thank you so much for being a part of making our journey unforgettable”

LINDA & BJORN, APRIL 2018

“Another terrific stay – everything as perfect as we remember it. Thanks Erna for everything and see you again soon”

ROD & SARAH, FEBRUARY 2018

“Beautiful accommodation, impeccably presented and a breakfast second to none”

JULIE BARSTON, FEBRUARY 2018

“Thank you Erna for a warm welcome to your beautiful home. Everything was exceptional. Hope to see you again soon”

EMILY BANKS, JANUARY 2018

“Lovely room, great service and tasty breakfast. Thank you Erna and good luck for 2018!”

JOHN & FIONA THOMPSON 2018

“A Bed and Breakfast par Excellence – thank you for a wonderful time. It was truly enjoyable”

JAMIE & SOPHIE FULLERTON, JANUARY 2018

“Many thanks Erna for a very enjoyable stay”

MARGARET & MIKE, OCKTOBER 2017

“Thanks again Erna for another lovely visit”

ALISON & MARK, SEPTEMBER 2017

“Dear Erna and Dave, Thank you for a wonderful stay. The suite was comfortable, clean and cosy and the breakfast fantastic! We look forward to staying again in the future”

MICHELLE & WILLIAM, SEPTEMBER 2017

“Thank you very much for a lovely stay. Everything was excellent. Hope to come again. First Class!”

C.BALE, AUGUST 2017

“Thank you Erna, we have had a lovely couple of days. Everything 100%. Couldn’t be better”

JANET & LES, AUGUST 2017

“Thank you very much Erna. We have had a very comfortable stay, your B&B is lovely and if we have another family party we will be definitely booking with you”

CHRIS & CARO, AUGUST 2017

“Thank you both very much for a very warm welcome and enjoyable stay. You will obviously do very well in your new adventure”

JULIA & JOGN R, JUNE 2017

“Thank you for an excellent stay. Will certainly have no hesitation in recommending you”

B & J SPARROW, MAY 2017

“Thank you ! we’ve had a lovely stay in your fantastic B&B”

TRISH & NICK, APRIL 2017

“Thank you for making our stay in your lovely home so comfortable. We will certainly recommend your accommodation to our friends. Thank you again”

J & K ARNOLD, JANUARY 2017

“Thank you Erna and Dave for our stay with you. It’s been great, especially Roy’s breakfast. Happy Christmas”

PAT & ROY, DECEMBER 2016

“I am pleased to confirm we enjoyed our stay, the room/suite was super and we enjoyed breakfast very much.  Overall it was very good value, the welcome was excellent and the taxi booking service greatly appreciated and we would be happy to stay again should an opportunity arise”

BERNIE & PEARL, NOVEMBER 2016

“Thank you for the lovely stay”

MALANDRA & THOMAS, NOVEMBER 2016

“Thank you for a very comfortable stay. Hopefully we will see you again soon’ ‘ I second that, it has been a pleasure staying in your home”

FRANK & PHYLLIS, NOVEMBER 2016

“Hi Erna, Thanks for the stay – very nice place!”

DOUG, NOVEMBER 2016

“Thank you for everything. It was a wonderful stay. Perfect in all details. Clean and comfortable. Erna and Dave are super kind hosts. I’d like to stay here forever!  Compliments for your management and caring for people. Grazie oli tutti e arrivederci!”

TERESE, SEPTEMBER 2016

“Hi Erna, Megan and I had a really lovely stay at 61 The Folly! We will definitely come to stay again. Thank you for making us feel so welcome.”

FLEUR & MEGAN, JULY 2016

“Thank you, Your home and welcome have been truly delightful”

JANET, JULY 2016

“Dear Erna, Thank you very much . We felt very well in our “Zuhause”. Good luck for you and your wonderful little happy son.”

LAURA & ECKART, JULY 2016

“‘Thank you so much for a wonderful stay”

CHARLOTTE, JUNE 2016

“Thank you for your fabulous hospitality. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would most definitely stay here again if we are in the area”

SARAH & PHIL, JUNE 2016

“‘Thank you so very much for making my stay so memorable and so comfortable. Best wishes for your future”

MAHRIA RENNIE, MAY 2016

“Danke Für die nette Gastfreundschaft. Auf Wiedersehen”

MARIA & KONRAD JORDAN, MAY 2016

“Erna… Carol and I want to thank you for making our stay at 61 Folly so very enjoyable. You are a wonderful hostess ! Best wishes for a very successful B&B. See you next year”

STEVE & CAROL GROSS, APRIL 2016

“Thank you Erna, it is a wonderful place to stay”

PAUL, FEBRUARY 2016

“Had an Amazing stay. Will be back 100%”

RYAN & ANGELIA, DECEMBER 2015

“Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. All our needs have been catered for to an exceptional standard. We will not hesitate in recommending your B&B Suites to others’”

ROBIN & JANET, DECEMBER 2015