Hotels Wymondham, Norfolk - B&B

Email: 61onfolly@gmail.com | Mobile: 07419 299 447 | Home: 01953 797306 | Post Code: NR18 0QR

Guest Reviews

 

Recent Reviews from Our Guest Book. (Check our reviews out on Trip Advisor too! – direct link to Trip advisor on the home page)

‘Thanks again Erna for another lovely visit’ – Alison and Mark, Sept 2017

‘Dear Erna and Dave, Thank you for a wonderful stay. The suite was comfortable, clean and cosy and the breakfast fantastic! We look forward to staying again in the future’ – Michelle and William, Sept 2017

‘Thank you very much for a lovely stay. Everything was excellent. Hope to come again. First Class! – C. Bale, Aug 2017

‘Thank you Erna, we have had a lovely couple of days. Everything 100%. Couldn’t be better’ – Janet and Les, Aug 2017

‘Thank you very much Erna. We have had a very comfortable stay, your B&B is lovely and if we have another family party we will be definitely booking with you’ – Chris and Caro, Aug 2017

‘Thank you both very much for a very warm welcome and enjoyable stay. You will obviously do very well in your new adventure’ – Julia and John R, June 2017

‘Thank you for an excellent stay. Will certainly have no hesitation in recommending you’ – B & J Sparrow, May 2017

‘Thank you ! we’ve had a lovely stay in your fantastic B&B’ – Trish and Nick, April 2017

‘Thank you Erna and Dave for our stay with you. It’s been great, especially Roy’s breakfast. Happy Christmas!’ – Pat and Roy Tiler, Dec 2016

‘I am pleased to confirm we enjoyed our stay, the room/suite was super and we enjoyed breakfast very much.  Overall it was very good value, the welcome was excellent and the taxi booking service greatly appreciated and we would be happy to stay again should an opportunity arise’ – Bernie and Pearl Shaw – 30/11/16

‘Thank you for the lovely stay’ – Malandra and Thomas – 19/11/16

‘Thank you for a very comfortable stay. Hopefully we will see you again soon’ ‘ I second that, it has been a pleasure staying in your home’  – Frank and Phyllis 14/11/16

‘Hi Erna, Thanks for the stay – very nice place!’ – Doug 3/11/16

‘Thank you for everything. It was a wonderful stay. Perfect in all details. Clean and comfortable. Erna and Dave are super kind hosts. I’d like to stay here forever!  Compliments for your management and caring for people. Grazie oli tutti e arrivederci! – Terese, Italy 11/9/16

‘Hi Erna, Megan and I had a really lovely stay at 61 The Folly! We will definitely come to stay again. Thank you for making us feel so welcome.’ – Fleur and Megan 30/07/16

‘Thank you, Your home and welcome have been truly delightful’ – Janet, 3/07/16

‘Dear Erna, Thank you very much . We felt very well in our “Zuhause”. Good luck for you and your wonderful little happy son, yours Laura and Eckart’ – 03/07/16

‘Thank you so much for a wonderful stay’ – Charlotte – 13/06/16

‘Thank you for your fabulous hospitality. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would most definitely stay here again if we are in the area’-Sarah and Phil – 04/06/16

‘Thank you so very much for making my stay so memorable and so comfortable. Best wishes for your future’ – Mahrie Rennie – 12/05/16

‘Danke Für die nette Gastfreundschaft. Auf Wiedersehen’ – Maria and Konrad Jordan – 09/05/16

‘Erna… Carol and I want to thank you for making our stay at 61 Folly so very enjoyable. You are a wonderful hostess ! Best wishes for a very successful B&B. See you next year’ -Steve and Carol Gross, USA – 03/04/16

‘Thank you Erna, it is a wonderful place to stay’- Paul – 17/02/16

‘Dear Erna, Just to say how much we have enjoyed your facilities. We hope to return quite soon but regardless, we with you every success with your venture’ – Ann and Trevor – 8/02/16

‘Had an Amazing stay. Will be back 100%’ – Ryan & Angelia 27/12/15

‘Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. All our needs have been            catered for to an exceptional standard. We will not hesitate in recommending your B&B Suites to others’ – Robin and Janet 12/12/15

Erna – Carol and I want to thank you for making our stay at 61 On Folly so enjoyable. You are a wonderful Hostess.  Best wishes for a very successful B&B. See you next year

  • Carole and Steve Gross, America. 3/04/2016

 

Great place to be.  A warm welcome. The breakfast is really good. Enjoyed ourselves. Will come again

  • Bernard and Sheila, London. 14/03/2016

 

Thank you, it is a wonderful place to stay

  • Paul Sansom. 18/02/2016

 

Dear Erna, Just to say how much we enjoyed your facilities. We hope to return quite soon but regardless, we wish you every success with your venture

  • Trevor and Ann. 18/02/2016

 

Had an amazing stay, will be back 100%

  • Ryan and Angelica 15/02/2016

 

Thank you so very much for making our stay here so lovely. Highly recommended

  •  Susie and Luke, 04/02/2016

 

Very Comfortable. Lovely breakfast

  • Mrs M. Batt, Bournemouth. 02/01/2016

 

‘Thank you for your wonderful hospitality.  All our needs have been catered to an exceptional standard. We will not hesitate in recommending your B&B Suites to others.

  • Robin and Janet. 12th Dec 2015

 

Everything was just perfect!, Many thanks

  • Mrs Oborn 8th Dec 2015

 

 

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Owners Blog

  • Autumn Approaching

    No Comments
    As the last of Wymondham’s summer festivals concluded with the Food Festival at our wonderful Abbey last weekend the garden has already started to display some autumnal colours. We thought we would post a couple of photos from earlier in the year during the late spring and early summer….it all seems to pass too quickly. […]Read More »
  • Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence

    No Comments
    We are very proud to announce that we have just been awarded the Trip Advisor ‘Certificate of Excellence’.  Having accumulated 78 ‘5 star’ reviews since opening we have to thank all clients for the warm support and lovely reviews that they have bestowed upon us.  These  have enabled us to receive this prestigious recognition from […]Read More »
  • Spring in Bloom

    No Comments
    So we are entering our second spring as a Bed and Breakfast retreat for the beautiful town of Wymondham.  It’s our favourite time of the year as our courtyard and garden comes alive with a myriad of colours – pinks, purples, reds, yellows …..all of which also serve as a reminder that winter is behind […]Read More »
  • Happy New Year !

    No Comments
    A wonderful Happy New Year to all our guests, past, present and future.  We have now officially been open a year and are proud to have 60 Trip Advisor reviews to our name, all of them 5 star.  We have been encouraged to experience guests from all over the Globe and without exception they have […]Read More »