Hotels Wymondham, Norfolk - B&B

Email: 61onfolly@gmail.com | Mobile: 07419 299 447 | Home: 01953 797306 | Post Code: NR18 0QR

Guest Reviews

 

Recent Reviews from Our Guest Book. (Check our reviews out on Trip Advisor too! – direct link to Trip advisor on the home page)

‘Thank you for a wonderful stay….accomodation and service was incredible…we very much enjoyed it….thanks again’ – Daniel and Laura, April 2018

‘Thank you for our lovely stay! It has all been perfect! Love Greg, Tracy, Kerry, Laura and Daniel’- April 2018

‘We had a great stay, thank you very much!’ – Sandra and Mike, April 2018

‘Dear Erna and Dave, Our stay here has been amazing! You Have been amazing! Thank you so much for being a part of making our journey unforgettable’ – Linda and Bjorn, April 2018

‘Another terrific stay – everything as perfect as we remember it. Thanks Erna for everything and see you again soon’ – Rod and Sarah, February 2018

‘Beautiful accommodation, impeccably presented and a breakfast second to none’ – Julie Barston, February 2018

‘Thank you Erna for a warm welcome to your beautiful home. Everything was exceptional. Hope to see you again soon’ – Emily Banks, January 2018

‘Lovely room, great service and tasty breakfast. Thank you Erna and good luck for 2018!’ – John and Fiona Thompson, January 2018

‘A Bed and Breakfast par Excellence – thank you for a wonderful time. It was truly enjoyable’ – Jamie and Sophie Fullerton, January 2018

‘Many thanks Erna for a very enjoyable stay’ – Margaret and Mike, Oct 2017

‘Thanks again Erna for another lovely visit’ – Alison and Mark, Sept 2017

‘Dear Erna and Dave, Thank you for a wonderful stay. The suite was comfortable, clean and cosy and the breakfast fantastic! We look forward to staying again in the future’ – Michelle and William, Sept 2017

‘Thank you very much for a lovely stay. Everything was excellent. Hope to come again. First Class! – C. Bale, Aug 2017

‘Thank you Erna, we have had a lovely couple of days. Everything 100%. Couldn’t be better’ – Janet and Les, Aug 2017

‘Thank you very much Erna. We have had a very comfortable stay, your B&B is lovely and if we have another family party we will be definitely booking with you’ – Chris and Caro, Aug 2017

‘Thank you both very much for a very warm welcome and enjoyable stay. You will obviously do very well in your new adventure’ – Julia and John R, June 2017

‘Thank you for an excellent stay. Will certainly have no hesitation in recommending you’ – B & J Sparrow, May 2017

‘Thank you ! we’ve had a lovely stay in your fantastic B&B’ – Trish and Nick, April 2017

‘Thank you for making our stay in your lovely home so comfortable. We will certainly recommend your accommodation to our friends. Thank you again’ – J & K Arnold, Jan 2017

‘Thank you Erna and Dave for our stay with you. It’s been great, especially Roy’s breakfast. Happy Christmas!’ – Pat and Roy Tiler, Dec 2016

‘I am pleased to confirm we enjoyed our stay, the room/suite was super and we enjoyed breakfast very much.  Overall it was very good value, the welcome was excellent and the taxi booking service greatly appreciated and we would be happy to stay again should an opportunity arise’ – Bernie and Pearl Shaw – 30/11/16

‘Thank you for the lovely stay’ – Malandra and Thomas – 19/11/16

‘Thank you for a very comfortable stay. Hopefully we will see you again soon’ ‘ I second that, it has been a pleasure staying in your home’  – Frank and Phyllis 14/11/16

‘Hi Erna, Thanks for the stay – very nice place!’ – Doug 3/11/16

‘Thank you for everything. It was a wonderful stay. Perfect in all details. Clean and comfortable. Erna and Dave are super kind hosts. I’d like to stay here forever!  Compliments for your management and caring for people. Grazie oli tutti e arrivederci! – Terese, Italy 11/9/16

‘Hi Erna, Megan and I had a really lovely stay at 61 The Folly! We will definitely come to stay again. Thank you for making us feel so welcome.’ – Fleur and Megan 30/07/16

‘Thank you, Your home and welcome have been truly delightful’ – Janet, 3/07/16

‘Dear Erna, Thank you very much . We felt very well in our “Zuhause”. Good luck for you and your wonderful little happy son, yours Laura and Eckart’ – 03/07/16

‘Thank you so much for a wonderful stay’ – Charlotte – 13/06/16

‘Thank you for your fabulous hospitality. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would most definitely stay here again if we are in the area’-Sarah and Phil – 04/06/16

‘Thank you so very much for making my stay so memorable and so comfortable. Best wishes for your future’ – Mahrie Rennie – 12/05/16

‘Danke Für die nette Gastfreundschaft. Auf Wiedersehen’ – Maria and Konrad Jordan – 09/05/16

‘Erna… Carol and I want to thank you for making our stay at 61 Folly so very enjoyable. You are a wonderful hostess ! Best wishes for a very successful B&B. See you next year’ -Steve and Carol Gross, USA – 03/04/16

‘Thank you Erna, it is a wonderful place to stay’- Paul – 17/02/16

‘Dear Erna, Just to say how much we have enjoyed your facilities. We hope to return quite soon but regardless, we with you every success with your venture’ – Ann and Trevor – 8/02/16

‘Had an Amazing stay. Will be back 100%’ – Ryan & Angelia 27/12/15

‘Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. All our needs have been            catered for to an exceptional standard. We will not hesitate in recommending your B&B Suites to others’ – Robin and Janet 12/12/15

Erna – Carol and I want to thank you for making our stay at 61 On Folly so enjoyable. You are a wonderful Hostess.  Best wishes for a very successful B&B. See you next year

      • Carole and Steve Gross, America. 3/04/2016

 

Great place to be.  A warm welcome. The breakfast is really good. Enjoyed ourselves. Will come again

      • Bernard and Sheila, London. 14/03/2016

 

Thank you, it is a wonderful place to stay

      • Paul Sansom. 18/02/2016

 

Dear Erna, Just to say how much we enjoyed your facilities. We hope to return quite soon but regardless, we wish you every success with your venture

      • Trevor and Ann. 18/02/2016

 

Had an amazing stay, will be back 100%

      • Ryan and Angelica 15/02/2016

 

Thank you so very much for making our stay here so lovely. Highly recommended

      •  Susie and Luke, 04/02/2016

 

Very Comfortable. Lovely breakfast

      • Mrs M. Batt, Bournemouth. 02/01/2016

 

‘Thank you for your wonderful hospitality.  All our needs have been catered to an exceptional standard. We will not hesitate in recommending your B&B Suites to others.

      • Robin and Janet. 12th Dec 2015

 

Everything was just perfect!, Many thanks

      • Mrs Oborn 8th Dec 2015

 

 

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Owners Blog

  • Wymondham Music Festival

    No Comments
    The 23rd Annual Wymondham Music Festival brings the town alive with the sounds of Jazz, Busking, Opera, Rock and contemporary, strings quartets and much more between 22nd June and 1st July.  The Festival showcases the best of local and regional talent at a number of venues in and around Wymondham. Listings and tickets can be […]Read More »
  • Latest Reviews from the Guest Visitors Book.

    No Comments
    ‘Thank you for a wonderful stay….accomodation and service was incredible…we very much enjoyed it….thanks again’ – Daniel and Laura, April 2018 ‘Thank you for our lovely stay! It has all been perfect! Love Greg, Tracy, Kerry, Laura and Daniel’- April 2018 ‘We had a great stay, thank you very much!’ – Sandra and Mike, April […]Read More »
  • Bring on the summer!

    No Comments
    After a week of record high temperatures and the garden finally awakening after a not so mild winter, the rain and cold sent everything back to sleep again. Promises of a heat wave this weekend should encourage the wakening process to restart and the courtyard will be bathed in colour again. We are entering our […]Read More »
  • A Few Comments from the Visitors Book

    No Comments
    ‘Another terrific stay – everything as perfect as we remember it. Thanks Erna for everything and see you again soon’ – Rod and Sarah, February 2018 ‘Beautiful accommodation, impeccably presented and a breakfast second to none’ – Julie Barston, February 2018 ‘Thank you Erna for a warm welcome to your beautiful home. Everything was exceptional. […]Read More »